Upcoming events

Follow Us

Twitter Feed

Log in

BeSpatial Logo

BeSpatial Newsfeed

Meet Your 2023 BeSpatial Management Board

June 11, 2023 5:12 PM | Sandra Crutcher (Administrator)
Board of Directors
  • Executive Director,  Sandra Crutcher
  • Immediate Past President,  Susan Muleme Kasumba 
  • Director, President, Peter Hettstedt
  • Director, Andrew Lyszkiewicz
  • Director, 1st Vice President,  Wendy Baldin
  • Director, 2nd Vice President,  Melanie Wawryk
  • Director, Treasurer, Brooke Hewitt
  • Director, Secretary,  Hanna Sjostrom
  • Director, Jeff Norris
  • Director,  James Burn
Standing and Ad Hoc Committee Managers
  • BeSpatial/AGM Project Management: TBA
  • BeSpatial Consultant: Mohamed Nishath
  • Communications: James Burn
  • Education: Courtney Dunn
  • Finance: Brooke Hewitt
  • Membership: Hanna Sjostrom
  • Programs: Wendy Baldin
  • Strategy & Outreach: Susan Muleme Kasumba & Andrew Lyszkiewicz
  • Web: Jeff Norris
  • Eastern Section: Marikka Williams
  • Western Section: Melanie Wawryk
  • Northern Section: James Dorland and Angela McEachern
  •  (YPN): TBA

Welcome 2023 Management Board!

We're excited to have such talented professionals join us in moving BeSpatial forward. Stay tuned for their director profiles to come in future eNews.

Our Platinum Sponsor



Our Silver Sponsors


About us

We are recognized as the premier geospatial and information non-profit organization in Ontario. where members share their experiences through networking and program events for the use and integration of spatial data, information, applications and technologies that provide solutions and solve challenges in both the public and private sectors.


Become a member

Show your commitment to the Geospatial Community by joining us. Be part of a dynamic geospatial and information community whose mandate is to advance the effective application of spatial and information to enable business services and decision making.  

Find Us

BeSpatial LogoContact: Info

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software